Go to contents

Naval Battle Memorial Ceremony

Posted June. 30, 2008 03:04,   


Grand National Party leader Kang Jae-sup, United Democratic Party leader Sohn Hak-kyu, Liberty Forward Party chair Lee Hoi-chang, Pro-Park Alliance chair Suh Chung-won and Creative Korea Party head Moon Kook-hyun (from the left) salute the national flag Sunday at the second memorial ceremony for the Yeonpyeong naval battle held at the second fleet headquarter of the navy in Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggi Province.