Go to contents

Candidates for Ruling Party Chairman

Posted June. 26, 2008 03:06,   


Candidates running for the ruling Grand National Party’s chairmanship arrange themselves before a televised debate yesterday at Munhwa Broadcasting Corp. From the left are Chung Mong-joon; Jin Yeong; Kim Seong-jo, Park Hee-tae, Park Soon-ja, Heo Tae-yeol and Gong Seong-jin.