Go to contents

22nd World Congress of Philosophy

Posted July. 31, 2008 08:48,   


Organizers of the 22nd World Congress of Philosophy and the representatives of the International Federation of Philosophical Societies (FISP) answered questions from the press at Seoul National University on July 30, 2008. From left, Yersu Kim, honorary member of the organizing committee, Lee Sam-yeol, head of the Korea Philosophical Association, Lee Myung-hyun, president of the organizing committee, Peter Kemp, president of FISP, William McBride, secretary general of FISP, and Gilbert Hottois, the chair of FISP’s International Program Committee.