Go to contents

Cinderella and Empress

Posted November. 21, 2004 23:11,   


The LPGA’s award winners for the 2004 season, Ahn Si-hyun (left, winner of the LPGA’s Louis Suggs Rolex Rookie of the Year) and Annika Sorenstam (winner of the Rolex Player of the Year for four consecutive years), are smiling after the LPGA awards ceremony.