Go to contents

Inchon Prize Winners

Posted October. 12, 2005 07:04,   


The 19th ceremony awarding Inchon Prizes was held at Donga Media Center in Jongno, Seoul on October 11. From the left, prize winners Korea University Emeritus Professor Kim Woo-chang, Seoul National University Chair Professor Hwang Woo-suk, Hyundai-Kia Motors Chairman Chung Mong-ku, and Kwanhun Club director Park Jeong-chan are seen in the picture.

Young-Dae Park sannae@donga.com