Go to contents


Posted June. 07, 2006 07:17,   


Finance and Economy Vice Minister Park Byung-won (right) and Vice Chairman Ju Dong Chan of the National Economic Cooperation Committee (second from left), representing South and North Korea respectively, are signing an agreement in the 12th meeting of the South-North Economic Cooperation Promotion Committee held in Lotte Hotel, Seogwipo, Jeju, on June 6.