Go to contents

Decision of 9 Judges

Posted May. 14, 2004 22:42,   


The Constitutional Court ruled a “rejection” about the impeachment bill on President Roh Moo-hyun on May 14. Constitutional court judges who made historical decision this day. Jeon Hyo-sook, Song In-joon, Kim Hyo-jong, Kim Young-il, Yun Young-chul (Chief), Kwon Sung, Kim Kyung-il, Joo Sun-hoi, Lee Sang-kyung judges from the left.