Go to contents

“These Are EURO Bills“

Posted January. 03, 2002 09:02,   


The euro was introduced as the new currency of 12 European Union countries including Germany, France, etc. A Deutsch woman shows the new euro bills in front of the Brandenburg Gate in Berlin shortly after midnight Tuesday, Jan.1, 2002.