Go to contents

From pres. transition committee chief to PM

Posted January. 25, 2013 05:24,   


Kim Yong-jun (left), chairman of the presidential transition committee, on Thursday gives his thoughts at the news conference room of the committee in Samcheong-dong, Seoul after being nominated prime minister of the incoming Park Geun-hye administration. Kim is the first transition committee chairman to be appointed to the post. President-elect Park announced the selection of her Cabinet in person on Thursday.